Home Appraiser DFW                          Real Estate Appraisal  
Dallas Appraiser LLC client Links
HomeAbout UsHome OwnersService AreaRe-Consideration FormPlace Order
ServicesDetermine Home SQFTEspañol - Aquí BlogExisting Clients

Fort Worth - Arlington - Dallas
-Our House Estate- need Texas appraiser
 -Determine home value with appraisal
-What is the square footage / size of home?
-Dallas area Home appraiser - appraisal
-inherited house? We measure houses 
-Land, town house & property appraisal 
This Symbol means are site is Google Verified
Zac Trostel Real Estate Appraiser BBB Business Review
Our North Texas Service Area and Central Appraisal Districts

Collin County: Anna, Allen, Blue Ridge, Celina, Farmersville, Frisco, McKinney, Murphy, Plano, and Prosper.       Central Appraisal District.

Dallas County: Dallas, Balch Springs, Cedar Hill, Addison, Cockrell Hill, Coppell, DeSoto, Duncanville, Farmers Branch, Garland, Highland Park, Hutchins, Irving, Lancaster, Mesquite, Richardson, Rowlett, Sachse, Seagoville, Sunnyvale, University Park, Valley Ranch, Wilmer, and Wylie.       Central Appraisal District.

Denton County: Sanger, Argyle, Aubrey, Bartonville, Carrollton, Denton, Double Oak, Flower Mound, Highland Village, Justin, Krum, Lake Dallas, Lewisville, Little Elm, Oak Point, Pilot Point, Ponder, Roanoke, Shady Shores, The Colony, Trophy Club, and Westlake.       Central Appraisal District.

Ellis County: Bardwell, Ennis, Ferris, Forreston, Glenn Heights, Italy, Maypearl, Midlothian, Milford, Ovilla, Palmer, Red Oak, Rice and Waxahachie. Central Appraisal District.
Hood County: Cresson, Granbury, Lipan, Paluxy, and Tolar.       Central Appraisal District.

Johnson County: Godley, Alvarado, Burleson, Cleburne, Grandview, Joshua, Keene, Lillian, Rio Vista, and Venus.       Central Appraisal District.

Kaufman County: Elmo, Crandall, Forney, Gun Barrel City, Kaufman, Mabank, Rosser, Scurry, and Terrell.       Central Appraisal District.

Parker County: Dennis, Aledo, Millsap, Peaster, Poolville, Springtown, Weatherford, Whitt, and Willow Park.       Central Appraisal District.

Rockwall County: Heath, Fate, Rockwall, and Royse City.       Central Appraisal District.

Tarrant County: Fort Worth, Arlington, Azle, Bedford, Benbrook, Blue Mound, Colleyville, Crowley, Euless, Everman, Grapevine, Haltom City, Haslet, Hurst, Keller, Kennedale, Lake Worth, Mansfield, North Richland Hills, Pantego, Richland Hills, River Oaks, Saginaw, Southlake, Watauga and White Settlement.       Central Appraisal District.

click here for CAD
click here for CAD
click here for CAD
click here for CAD
click here for CAD
click here for CAD
click here for CAD
click here for CAD
click here for CAD
click here for CAD